High Point Award

2018 High Point Award Rules as .pdf file click to open (2nd to last maybe draft or very close to it :)


2017 Trophies sponsored by Flintstone Gravel - Ted Pratt

2017 Show Season Winners 

Show Team High Point Grand Champion - Taylor Hitch, Jack Tayor

Show Team High Point Reserve Champion - Mountain View Belgians, Kuehl Family


Farm Team Hight Point Grand Champion - The Farm at Bush Gardens, Jim Bushnell (Traveling Trophy)

Farm Team High Point Reserve Champion - Eternal Hope Equestrian Centre, Shandy Staab-Daubert

© CDHA 2017